CALI SUNSHINE

-missguided-summer-spring-style-2015-summer-flopy-hats-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-styleDespite the fact that I finally jumped into the Snapchat App few days ago with the username of ‘WallaceYolicia‘(huuuh yes finally), it wasn’t enough to attenuate my strong craving of travelling! In fact, I’m currently in a travel mood which means that I’m feeling a deep need to go abroad,discovering new people and cultures! Even though it’s not really possible at the moment because I have to start my second university semester exams revision, I’m planning however to go somewhere else this year: Mykonos or Crete in Greece at the end of July or August and to South Korea in October for sure. I’m yet getting sick of maintaining that same lifestyle everyday such as going to school, then to the gym, posting on the blog, going to meetings, attending events and so on… I don’t think one should accept his life as something constant and normal…no it isn’t because life is much more exciting when our paths cross other new paths ! Even if I’m not a millionaire nor a spoiled blogger and can’t afford thousand of high and expensive items or whatever you can call them, it doesn’t stop the fact that I want my spirit to feel a new refreshment because I want to get inspired by everything new that I’m able to see and to experiment – this is what I call the risk and it has no cost.

By the way, today I’m sharing with you my second Coachella inspired look linked to my last ‘ Hippie Hype‘ post! It’s all about Boho Chic style which makes me think of bell sleeves,all shades of brown, high-waisted flared trousers, kaftans(love it love it), tunics and peasant blouses or weathered leather and floppy stylish hats. I do think it’s more than a distinctive style because through this trend, a modern days boho woman has everything what she needs which means love and peace! She can wear lightweight, loose-fit garments, lots of crochet and lace staples, at the same time with sexy cuts and even transparent fabrics. Anyway, I hope you all will enjoy this sunny day and can’t wait to have some serious or silly discussions with you on Snapchat trough my ‘WallaceYolicia‘ username!


FRENCH-VERSION
Même si j’ai  finallement succombé il y a quelques jours à l’application Snapchat où vous pouvez me retrouver sous le nom de ”WallaceYolicia”, cela n’a pas été suffisant pour atténuer ma soif constante! En effet, je suis en ce moment dans une humeur de voyages et découverte. J’ai le profond envie d’aller à l’étranger, me dépayser, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes au-travers de différentes cultures. De ce fait, je compte aller en Grèce à Mykonos ou en Crête d’ici la fin de juillet et en Corée du sud vers le mois d’octobre, j’ai hâte! Je vous avoue être un petit peu grisée d’un même train quotidien qui sous-entend d’aller à l’école, au fitness, poster sur le blog, aller à certains meetings ou événements ainsi de suite. Je ne pense pas que la vie doit être basée sur de choses constante…la vie est bien plus excitante si l’on fait le choix de la rendre différente et d’accepter que nos chemins croisent d’autres chemins inconnus. Même si je ne suis pas millionnaire, ni une bloggeuse chouchoutée par les plus grandes marques me permettant d’en vivre aisément, rien ne m’empêche de vouloir partir à la recherche de ce qui pourrait rafraîchir mon esprit. J’ai cette folle envie d’être inspirée par chaque chose que je vie, que je vois ou que je respire et ceci n’a évidemment aucun coût.

Ceci dit, je partage aujourd’hui mon deuxième outfit inspiré de la Coachella festival dont vous aviez déjà pu avoir le premier aperçu dans mon dernier post ”Hippie Hype! comme vous l’avez remarqué, tout est question de la boho attitude qui rappelle bien évidemment les coupes évasées et manches largess,les différents tons de bruns, les pantalons tailles haute version hippie à patte d’eph ou alors les kaftans(j’adore!) et autres tops paysans. Je pense que cette tendance est plus que sophistiquée,elle reste attrayante et à travers-elle il y a de la féminité modernisée avec des matières transparente et découpes sexy. Pour terminer, j’espère que vous profiterez de ce nouvelle article tout en passant une très belle journée. Quant à moi je vous attend sur Snapchat sous le nom d’utilisateur ”WallaceYolicia”!

brown-summer-fringe-bags-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-stylepastel-blue-flopy-hat-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-stylebrown-summer-fringe-bag-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-style-wallace-yolicia-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-stylesummer-flopy-hat-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-style-brown-summer-fringe-bags-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-style coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-style -coachella-inspired-looks-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-style -summer-flopy-hat-coachella-inspired-look-bloggers-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-style-coachella-inspired-look-blogger-coachella-outfits-wide-leg-pants-boho-chic-style-wallace-yoliciaI was wearing: Olivier Bonas blue floppy hat / MissGuided white Platform buckle heels /  Similar ’70 print trouser at JohnLewis Similar printed top at ShopBop / Brown fine bag at Nelly.com

There are 4 comments

Share your thoughts

