LAST WINTER CAMEL COAT

Camel-coats-bloggers-style-street-wallace-yolicia-spring-look-all-white-everythingDear readers, yesterday was officially Spring season wuhuu! That’s why I wore my last winter cozy coat before changing my closet into lighter clothing and tones. I must admit that I could hardly say goodbye to my favorites coats such as the Navy Blue, the grey one and my Camel coat. Event if I know that beige coats have been a wardrobe staple for years, that it’s a neutral color which is universally flattering and that its easy elegance can transition seamlessly from times to times,  it wasn’t easy to abandon this trend as spring was there! By the way, shall I say that I have another big addiction? hmmh in fact, it concerns my unconditional love for white outfits! This love is so much powerful than everything that I mostly wear my white style such as my little white dress instead of the black outfits when I attend cocktails and parties. As a result, when it comes about wearing a ”total white outfit” I’m right on my element! My dear readers, I know that wearing an all white look can be a big deal and your self-confidence is needed. That’s why you should put to rest all those silly rules about when and where you should wear white. I mean, it’s high time you had fun and you need to experiment without being afraid. Therefore, as spring is there, it’s more than recommended to go for something new, light and of course as you already know, adding some pastel touches in your closet is another new spring statement!


 

FRENCH-VERSION

Chers lecteurs, hier fut officiellement le premier jour du printemps(wuhuuu)! C’est pour cette raison, que j’ai malheureusement dû dire adieux à mes plus beaux manteaux de la saison hivernale dont je n’ai pu cesser de me passer: mon cher manteau bleu marine, mon gris anthracite et pour finir mon manteau beige. Même si je sais au combien ces derniers ont été sur les podiums des it tendance à ne pas louper, et qui continuent à être prisés par un publique de fashionistas. En effet, prenons l’exemple du camel coat ayant cette particularité d’être indémodable en raison de sa couleur neutre donnant une certaine élégance peu importe les saisons, il est quand m’eme grand temps de passer à autre chose et de laisser tout ce beau monde au placard!  Je vous avoue cependant avoir une autre addiction, mais cette fois elle concerne les look aux tons unifiés. Malgré le fait que je préfère adopter la petite robe blanche aux cocktails et petite soirées Lounge à la place de la robe noire classique, je vous parle du style” total look blanc” qui demande je l’avoue une certaine aise et confiance en soi, car il en faut! Je vous rassure cependant, il n’est pas difficile de succomber à cette mode puisque le printemps est à présent là et demande des couleurs plus éclaircies et pastels. De ce fait, par cet arrivage printanier,  il vous sera alors plus simple d’aller vers le style all white everything. Mettez aux oubliettes tous les préjugés concernant le ”qu’en dira-t-on”, amusez vous et jouez sur les matières, et les différents tons de blancs: le but est que vous soyez confiant de votre style!

-Camel-coats-bloggers-style-street-wallace-yolicia-spring-look-all-white-everything winter-beige-Camel-coats-bloggers-style-street-wallace-yolicia-spring-look-all-white-everything -winter-Camel-coat-bloggers-style-street-wallace-yolicia-spring-look-all-white-everything -Camel-coat-bloggers-style-street-wallace-yolicia-spring-look-all-white-everything Camel-coat-bloggers-style-street-wallace-yolicia-spring-look-all-white-everything beige-Camel-coats-bloggers-style-street-wallace-yolicia-spring-look-all-white-everythingSimilar items : Camel coat at ASOS or Missguideus / NordStrom Skinny Jeans / White crop tee at Singer22 /

 

There are 3 comments

Share your thoughts

