DRESS FOR NEW YEAR EVE

beige-cocktail-dresses-what-wear-on-christmas-bloggers-fall-style

What should be my new years resolutions..this question is stumping me. I’m  fully aware about the up coming New Year…it’s approaching but still few hours to wait and I finally realized how far 2014 year went fast and is almost over. In fact, this was the year of beginnings. The year which I started a brand new chapter in my life: my blog and it was also the year of endings: growing and leaving days after days the young age(and its universe) and pushing myself toward news horizons. I’m not saying I’m a old grand-ma, but I’m saying that I feel every day as as ending of each step that helped me to go further. However, some things in my life are still continuing to have nebulous endings. Although miles and miles away from each other(you), I continue to have your appreciations, your opinion and your suggestion on this little blog ship. You have been with me all along, throughout all these new beginnings and forlorn endings. I thank you because you made 2014 such a memorable one through my eyes.

My lovely readers, New Year, is main time to unfold new horizons and realize new dreams, to discover the strength within you, to rejoice in simple pleasures and gear up for a new challenges! Don’t hesitate, go for it. As this New Year will begin in few hours, let us pray, that it will be a year with new peace, new happiness, and abundance of new accomplishments.

By the way, I’m wearing this beige cocktail dress by Dress & Hightems to change a little bit from the classy colors cocktail dress we use to wear. This leads me to my biggest tip for finding the perfect New Year’s dress: keep your eyes open for a great quality, beautifully embellished dress at a great price. According to my opinion, New Year is the right time to bust out all the sparkles,shine and enjoying celebrating out! So I really thing it’s the one night that you can get away with wearing items you have hanging in your closet. So, wear a colors that fit on you and forget the black outfit and add a stylish glittered piece,accessories to your look as I did with my Steve Madden Glitter Pump. Happy New Year to you all all aaaaalll!!! Lets meet next year and make things bigger than ever.

I’m wearing : Dress & Hightems Beige dress & Clutch bag by Hakima Designer(Please if you want the same skirt and clutch write her at contact@dress-and-hightems.com) / Steve Madden ‘Atlantyc’ Glitter Pump Ily Couture Pearl Custler NECKLACE 


FRENCH-VERSIONQuelles seraient mes résolutions pour cette année approchant à grand pas… cette question me préoccupe mais n’effraie pas mon ambition première: réussir dans mes projets professionnels et mes études. Ceci dit, il nous reste tout de même quelques heures avant la fin d’une année riche en tout ce qui aura été possible et le début d’une nouvelle année mystérieuse mais prometteuse! En effet, il faut dire que l’année 2014 est passé à vive allure sans même laisser le temps d’une réflexion. Cependant, elle a été une année de commencement pour moi, c’est-à-dire, la création de ce petit ”bateau’‘ blog qui vous a embarqué de tous les ports du monde. Malgré le fait qu’il y ait une grande distance nous séparant, j’ai toujours eut le sentiment d’être écoutée, d’avoir pu lire attentivement vos conseils et appréciations; Ce qui m’a peu à peu poussé à aller au delà de mes limites. De ce fait, je vous remercie infiniment et des milliers de fois de tout ce temps passé à mes côtés. J’espère avoir sincèrement inspiré au mieux vos têtes pensantes ainsi que vos armoires pleines à craquer!

2014 également a été l’année d’une fin sans retour en arrière car jour après jour, j’ai eu cette soif de grandir en pensée, prenant chaque fin de journées comme une étape accomplie me permettant d’aller encore plus de l’avant. Mes chers lecteurs, pour cette nouvelle année qui approche, il sera temps de vous ouvrir sur de nouveaux horizons, et de réaliser vos rêves les plus fous sans penser aux conséquences, ni au qu’en dira-t-on…osez et foncez, l’avenir est faite de choses réalisables seulement si vous y croyez et en avez la volonté. Je vous souhaite une heureuse nouvelles année remplie de bonheur et surtout…de lumières qui éclaireront tous vos projets enfouis au fond de vous.

En ce qui concerne la robe cocktail Dress & Hightems que je porte en ce moment, j’ai opté pour cette couleur beige doré afin de changer un peu la routine du ”only black” dress code que nous avons tous l’habitude de suivre. Je vous conseille alors de vivement porter un accessoire(comme mes talons Steve Madden) ou outfit brillant qui marquera la fin de l’année en beauté. Ceci dit, portez de la couleur et oubliez les coloris noir, gris et couleurs fades! Pour ce Nouvel An, il est grand temps de porter ce que vous avez toujours eu en tête, la pièce phare de vos fantasmes que vous allez arborer fièrement ce soir. Je vous souhaites à tous un merveilleux Nouvel An, et rendez-vous l’année prochaine pour de nouvelles idées, outfits et une nouvelle rubrique sur le blog!
--beige-cocktail-dresses-what-wear-on-christmas-bloggers-fall-stylebeige-cocktail-dresses-what-wear-on-christmas-blogger-fall-stylebeige-cocktail-dress-what-wear-for-christmas-bloggers-fall-style-beige-cocktail-dress-what-wear-on-christmas-bloggers-fall-stylebeige-cocktail-dress-what-wear-on-christmas-bloggers-fall-style-beige-cocktail-dresses-what-wear-on-christmas-bloggers-fall-style01beige-cocktail-dresses-what-wear-on-christmas-bloggers-fall-style
I’m wearing : Dress & Hightems Beige dress & Clutch bag by Hakima Designer(Please if you want the same skirt and clutch write her at contact@dress-and-hightems.com) / Steve Madden ‘Atlantyc’ Glitter Pump Ily Couture Pearl Custler NECKLACE 

There are 3 comments

Share your thoughts

