FESTIVE SEASONS GIFTS

It always turns out that the most difficult people to shop for Christmas are women right? It’s happening again this year! The holidays are here as I said on my last post and they are really here now! So much pressure and stress for you guys to gift but hey, isn’t it a much needed time for relaxing and spending some quality time with family or friends? We all know it’s also time to decorate and gift to people we appreciate and love.. so take a break! By the way,today I’m so excited to have found my christmas wish-list, with some sophisticated things I really appreciated. Now, how about a few ideas you should gift or have for yourself this festive season? discover my special christmas wish-list and find what could inspire you to offer around!

Ce n’est pas une révélation de dire que les personnes les plus difficiles en matière de cadeaux sont belles et bien les femmes(j’approuve!). Malheureusement c’est année, la petite contrainte va se reproduire à nouveau: qu’allez-vous offrir? À cet instant précis je sens monter la pression chez certains, pendant que d’autres parcourent les shops pour trouver le cadeau du siècle. Pas de stress, en cette période festive comme je l’ai rappelé dans mon dernier post, tout doit être bon enfant, il faut prendre le temps pour tout. Partager nos moments avec la famille, les amis et décorer ce qui se nomme ”le beau sapin” ; même si j’avoue n’avoir pas encore décoré le mien. Cependant j’ai pris le temps de concocter ma propre wish-list de Noël en espérant qu’elle vous inspirera. Si grâce à elle, vous trouvez un beau cadeau à offrir, alors mon voeu sera exaucé. Mes chers lecteurs, je vous souhaite une très belle journée!

christmas-festive-seasons-gifts-fashion-bloggers-fall-wish-list12
3  4
5  6
-holiday-sales-deals-black-friday-cybersalebarre-fine
78
910
1112             14
13 
-holiday-sales-deals-black-friday-cybersalebarre-fine
1516
 
 
1718
 
1920christmas-festive-seasons-gifts-fashion-bloggers-fall-wish-list.
 

Share your thoughts

