GIVE YOUR HEELS AWAY!

FW.1.2.WEB.EF.728X90.V03fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-style

Fashion isn’t only about high heels and clothes that are short and tights. Fashion needs to be wearable and comfortable too! Style it up in comfy, and simple clothes! I mean,give sometimes to your style, the right casual outfit, pair it with the right basic shoes such as black or white sneakers and you’ll be ready to get many head turns! Choose a shirt and a bright color of jeans or go for a lovely denim dress, fashion get more and more on the simplicity. Some of you will scream and say obviously, things look better wearing heels! yes I agree, but in terms of just kicking around and actually like experiencing an entire day, heels limit us sometimes. I sometimes personally feel I’m able to experience everything if I’m just wearing basic shoes so I can run around! hey, sneakers have become a ubiquitous red carpet staple so don’t be afraid to wear them everywhere! Don’t forget to accessorize that new look with the right glittering jewelry such as my B.shou necklace. Oh and you can have the same accessory with a 15% discount by using ”Wallace” code during your purchase, really cool right ? 

By the way, on my last post, I was revealing my commitment(big word) on the Mercedes-benz Fashion days in Zurich that’s stating in fact…today! it means, I’ll be on the go starting from Wednesday until saturdays guys so I’m really excited to show you lots of pictures during this great adventure on my Instagram and of course I’ll make a post about it without forgetting to post another video. Stay connected with me on Facebook and enjoy your monday!

barre-fine

La mode ne se porte pas que sur des talons hauts griffés, ne s’associe pas qu’aux shorts serrés et lunettes de soleils ultra sophistiquées. La mode a besoin d’être portée de manière simpliste et confortable de temps en temps aussi! Il faut alors l’apprivoiser de manière plus décontractée en adoptant un look au habits cool et relax. C’est à dire, s’imprégner de l’air du temps, de votre vie de tous les jours, en transposant le tout dans un look casual qui se porte avec des baskets(n’oubliez par le mot simple),un basic jeans ou leggings, associé à un sweat ou t-shirt de ton clair! N’oubliez surtout par d’ajouter à votre look, un accessoire donnant vie à l’ensemble de l’outfit de manière à avoir cette petite touche de ”je ne sais quoi” mais qui fera l’unanimité autour de vous. En ce qui me concerne, j’ai opté pour ce collier B.shou (j’adooore), dont les deux tons noir/blancs marient parfaitement mon basic sweat et mes sneakers! Si vous souhaitez avoir le même accessoire, n’oubliez pas d’utiliser le code ‘‘Wallace” lors de votre achat pour bénéficier de 15% de réduction! c’est top n’est-ce pas? 

Nombreux d’entre-vous ont pu remarquer dans mon dernier article, combien j’étais excité d’un événement qui a commencé aujourd’hui: La Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week à Zurich! Je serai dans l’aventure à partir de mercredi jusqu’à samedi non-stop. Ce début de semaine malheureusement sera pris entre mes cours à l’université. Je vais cependant profiter au maximum de partager avec vous cette nouvelle aventure sur mon Instagram et mon Facebook sans oublier l’article qui suivra ainsi qu’une vidéo pour que vous ne puissiez pas rater une miette. Je vous souhaite un merveilleux lundi mes chers lecteurs!fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-style3 fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-style0fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-street-style. fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-style01 fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-style2 fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-style00 fall-navy-coats-white-nike-sneakers-minimalist-style5
I was wearing: ASOS rings / Similar Coat: ShopBopRebecca Minkoff or Macys Coat / White sneakers or here /  B.shou necklace(with 15% discount by adding ”Wallace” code)

There are 3 comments

Share your thoughts

