FASHION DAYS GENEVA 2014

Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich0

I don’t think having spread enough all the pictures, from the fashion days that held in geneva which I was so honored to attend lately! Guys I spent an incredible moment during two days in Geneva by exploring lots of showrooms and discovering greats swiss designers who had the opportunity to show their collection, hard work and of course their passion in a huge hotel called Hôtel Tiffany. How could I show you all these stuffs to you? well, I simply decided to make a glimpse video in which you’d be able to see through my eyes what I saw during the Fashion days, especially while I had the opportunity to see in live a big Swiss fashion Show organized by ModeSuisse, Edelweiss Magazine and La HEAD(High Design and Art School)! After watching the video feel free to see a huge collage pictures of that memorable week-end I spent in Geneva with Stefanie Guillaume another great fashion swiss blogger  I meet few months ago!

My outfits during these two days were quite basic but I tried to add a little pop color on my first look! for exemple, to attend the Fashion show, I was wearing this fabulous Red Lace dress(crush at the moment)  and felt very comfy on it. That little dress is quite short but you can add some nude/black pants if you feel inconfortable.

I also cannot wait for the Fashion Days in Zurich that’s coming next week. I’m really  looking forward to discover the various collections H&M will show and also curious to see if it will going to be a bit more crazy and different from Geneva Fashion Days. I can’t wait to show you my favorite looks in pictures within the next days!

1, 2 , 3 let’s go and have a nice watching !

barre-fine

barre-fine

Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich2 Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich01 Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich1 Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich3 Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich03 Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich02Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Swiss-Geneva-Zurich3Fashion-blogger-insight-runways-fashion-week
Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich05Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Geneva-Zurich06DAY II – SHOWROOM AT THE TIFANY’S HOTEL IN GENEVA!

barre-fineMercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Swiss-Geneva-Zurich3.

Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Swiss-Geneva-Zurich.Edelweiss-fashion-days-2014Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Swiss-Geneva-Zurich08
Mercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Swiss-Geneva-Zurich3-Edelweiss-fashion-days-genevaMercedes-Benz-Fashion-Days-Swiss-Geneva-Zurich001

 

 

There is one comment

Share your thoughts

