FALL SHOPPING DAY

1237_10014135Week-ends are made for shopping especially when it’s cheap! sounds good right? I mean when you’re obviously close to your favorite shops,it’s also a perfect distance to quickly sneak fashion steals over lunch. However, when it’s sunday,you’re not living in a big city(Trust me I know what I’m talking about) where outlet centers are opened, where you can treat yourself and parading around with your favorite bag, well…your computer becomes your best friend! So, you’re browsing the web on your bed till sunrise comes because your want to find your future must-have clothing.

That’s why today will be all about clothes I’m craving for, recently saw, and wish they could be in my closet now. From a perfect ankle open toe boots to the small bracelet hand-made, I’m sharing you what I found and hope it will awake your fashion senses because fall fashion is around!

Capture d’écran 2014-06-11 à 09.46.01Capture d’écran 2014-09-09 à 09.22.2211086652-80

Share your thoughts

