BFW PARIS OUTFIT I – BLUE

38870_30Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit1

Morning folks and happy monday! Hard day isn’t? specially when you’re not on holiday! I’m currently writing you before starting my university lessons and didn’t even had the time to organize my studies stuff. In fact my week-end was off to geneva during three days non-stop! Well, it was the Fashion days which filled me with astonishment by meeting great people there. I will talk about it on my future post – so you guys have to stay informed about any news!

At the moment, this post is revealing you my other outfit I was wearing during the second Edition of the  Black Fashion Week(look at my previous post that’s showing you my second outfit) that was held in Paris. Almost a total navy blue outfit where you can see my favorite piece of the month: The oversized Navy light Coat…in love with. I associated with a simple #H&M-Studio/AW14 tee( haha funny how Luca and myself are wearing the tee on Instagram)I was offered(so coool) and of course I add my CharlotteRusse Neon Pump a fabulous pop color must-have accessory!

By the way, I promised you about the Black fashion Week pictures that will be published soon on the blog and I will do it. However as you know managing blogging and studies sometimes aren’t good partner together especially when both take time to manage but I love challenges!Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit- Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit2 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit4 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit6 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit3 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit02 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit03 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LVbag-bloggers-outfit Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit5 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit. Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit0 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV.bag-bloggers-outfit01 Navy-coat-fashion-week-LV-bag-bloggers-outfit6Capture d’écran 2014-06-11 à 09.46.01I was wearing : CharlotteRusse Neon Pump or (Similar)Sophia Webster heels / H&M blue lady Hat /  Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene Bag / Similar H&M navy pant(Macy’s Pant) / H&M Gold Hair clip natasha-couture-box-clutch

There is one comment

Share your thoughts

