I DIVED INTO LOUISE JONSSON’S UNIVERSE!

11825034-1 shop-your-favotire-bloggers-style Before starting a new day with another exclusive interview, I want to point out how much those preview interviews I did were a great way to come up with new contents! Therefore, they were also a big help for me with building my network and forming those all-too-important connections between some bloggers and other people in the fashion industry. I wanted to thank you so much for your commitment and your #COMBBS support!

By the way, today, I wanted to present you another great blogger I meet recently. She’s Louise Jonsson, a Swedish design student who was born in China. She’s a real big fashion lover, day dreamer and creative nerd. Most of all , she’s passionated about fashion design and hopes to become a professional designer one day. Want to know more? enjoy reading her story below!
Indie-fashion-bloggers-styleCapture d’écran 2014-08-29 à 10.31.37
I decided to start a blog because I wanted to share my personal style and my clothing design. I got a lots of inspirations from other blogs I’ve been following and reading and it inspired me to start a blog of my own in order I could be able to inspire others too. Most of all , I always wanted to be a professional fashion designer and by starting my own clothing line. I mean, starting a blog is a way to go further and I wanted to know if people do like my clothing design or not and how I could improve my skill and getting better, stronger.

Sharing inspirations to others :) Everyday, you really get to learn about yourself better because of writing post, getting inspired and sharing your personal life. 20149593726803978059_sbig

Capture d’écran 2014-08-29 à 10.34.19
Yes ! Many times, I love changes but when it comes to hair I’m a bit coward haha ! I really want to have blonde hair, but I’ll think about it in the nearly future
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.52.53
Lina Tesch. I love everything about her and her flawless style. She ‘s very unique and her way to dress is so perfect!20149593719621978059_sbig

I used to hear people say that my style is very unique and it makes me so glad. I would like to say my style is very mixed – Sometimes I’m boho , then I’m chic or finally I go for edge. I love to mix and dress the way I feel.
Capture d’écran 2014-08-29 à 10.34.58
I always try to have high quality pictures and finding new and beautiful place to take photoshoots. I do even try to find the ‘ new me ‘ another side of me I mean.  So guys, don’t ever be afraid to try out new kind of style and clothes2014719212228672978059_sbig


Yes they do. However, don’t blame me I will keep this side secret because I really work on professional secrecy  :)
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.55.26
That would definitively be Lina Tesch and Kristina Bazan. They both are so inspiring that we need to hear their stories through their interview20147298923850978059_sbig
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.56.39
Lookbook ! I started to post looks on Lookbook about few months ago and it worked out better than I thought. People from all the place around the world can find me,my blog and I got a lots of inspirations from all these amazing peoples from lookbook which made me improving more and more! I will really suggest you to use Lookbok 201475231534662978059_sbig
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.57.27 A place filled of fashion photos inspirations headed by a fashion living girl.
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.57.53
Lookbook Instagram 
My blog / Facebook Clothing Design

Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 19.36.20Here we finally are at the end of this interview from our Sweden & Chinese Louis Jonsson Fashion blogger! I really hope you enjoyed reading  her #COMBBS interview. Please, if you haven’t read the last fashion blogger discovery, just clic here and follow you best blogger on Instagram. Stay also update for some good up coming news on the blog and I wish you a lovely day! tips-for-smoother-skinameria-flag-outfit-sport-style-fashion-bloggers

Share your thoughts

