MY EXPERIENCE WITH EDELWEISS MAGAZINE

fashion-interview-swiss-magazine-edelweissEdelweiss-Wallace005

When I started blogging, I always promised to myself to taking every opportunities as a new experience in order to get lots of skills and memorable moments! I’m telling you this because I had such a incredible experience with Edelweiss Magazine few weeks ago. In fact I had the opportunity to discover some swiss designers I hadn’t really heard before. However, now I know some thanks to the collaboration I did with this Swiss Magazine. I wasn’t the only bloggers who was offered this really cool experience – others bloggers accepted that challenge too! I won’t forget having spent some time in their studio where they usually shoot the magazine editorial. Anyway,I immediately accepted the proposition to be featured on their Style-Lab despite the fact I was really nervous…yes really! The purpose was simply to wear some jewelry and clothing from Swiss designers and style them. I also get interviewed by the magazine here! By the way, you’ll see through this post my favorite Swiss designers pieces I’m wearing, so enjoy!
shop-your-favotire-bloggers-style
Quand j’ai commencé a blogger avec plus d’entrain et de sérieux, je me suis toujours promise de prendre toutes nouvelles opportunités avec une pointe de délires et en retirer le meilleur. Je vous confie ceci car ce qui m’est arrivé il y a quelques semaines avec le Magazine Edelweiss fut pour moi une expérience inoubliable! Plusieurs bloggeuses incluant mon blog avons eu la chance de connaître des designers suisse au travers du Style-Lab Showroom organisé par le Edelweiss magazine. Grand moment de divertissement lors du photoshoot dans leur studio avec les créations des designers suisses dont j’ai pu essayer plus d’une vingtaines! J’ai pu également répondre à une interview sur la mode helvétique. Je vous laisse donc découvrir mon blabla ici ainsi que les habits des talentueux designers helvétique qui m’ont beaucoup plu sur les images qui suivront…bref j’en suis gagaaaaa!
Edelweiss-Wallace01Edelweiss-Wallace000 Edelweiss-Wallace006Edelweiss-Wallace04Edelweiss-Wallace008 Edelweiss-Wallace031. Mademoiselle L black & White outfit / 2. Huber Egloff White top & skirt / 3. Juli Egli bag /

There is one comment

Share your thoughts

