I MEET A GERMAN FASHION BLOGGER!

36468_10001073 shop-your-favotire-bloggers-styleI recently ‘fell in love’ with an inspirational german fashion blogger who’s really  the newest bloggers on the scene, and she’s already making waves with her casual yet glam style. Recently, she took time out from updating her blog in order to give us some insight on her style and what trends she loves. Keep reading for the low down!
11Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 17.45.21
I am Janina from Love & Urban, a 26years old student and fashion addict from Hamburg, Germany.I really appreciate posting my outfits on my own blog ‘LOVE&URBAN‘ as much as you can also see inspirations and trends!
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.11.10
My mom was a big role model to me, she was always well dressed even when we were at the supermarket.I loved her clothes and shoes and often wore them at home.
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.13.58
Not yet, because I am this point right now. I do my best, post a lot, interact with other bloggers and hope everything will be great in a few month.992
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.15.41I love fashion, it`s an awesome way to speak without words. Fashion is fun for me. I love to try out new styles and get inspired by people I see on the street.

Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.17.28

I don’t have a favorite color, I like colorful outfits especially in summer. My favorite city in Germany is Berlin I think,it’s so multi cultural and I really like the vibe of Berlin. But the city of my dreams is Los Angeles ;)I am addicted to statement necklaces and high heels, they will give any outfit a special touch.86

Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 17.52.24

My boyfriend is my personal photographer, shooting with him is always fun and I can be who I am. We always have a lot to laugh!

Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.18.54

There is no special tip I have, the reason that I love what I do is inspiring enough to me. I also love to shop new clothes and combine them in a new way with my old stuff.85

It’s a casual chic style I think. I don`t have a very sporty style with sneakers and hoodies, I prefer elegant flats, high heels, blouses etc. I like to be feminine!
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.22.27 Probably my boyfriend, he has always very nice words for me and my work and he always makes me smile.33

I have a fashion blog and fashion is one of my passions. The „work“ I have to do for my blog is something I could do the hole day.It`s no problem for me to sit in front of my laptop until 1pm in the night. I love to read my mails and comments below my pictures on instagram or my blogposts,the interaction with other people is one of my favorite things about blogging.

Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.22.51
Blogs are getting more important from year to year. I hope that the my blog will get more followers and that I can inspire people with my styles. Another wish I have is, that my blog will become a full-time employment for me.
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.22.18
First I have a great breakfast, I love breakfast :D And then I depends on the day, sometimes I have to go to university, on other days I have to go to work. But in the afternoon and evening I am always a blogger. We take pictures of new outfits, I write my blogposts, I do online shopping or get inspired by other blogs.


Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.30.16I am a fun, outgoing girl. I love to travel and eat good food. I am addicted to sweets and thank god, I like to workout. Maybe I will move to the United States in a couple of years, its one of my dreams. I would love to have a walk-in closet like Carrie in SATC and I want to see my family more often, they dont live in Hamburg as I do.
Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 18.07.56Do things you love, try out everything you are curious about, travel a lot and be nice to everyone, except they are bitchy to you ;)662
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.30.24
Thank you Wallace for picking me for the #COMBBS interview. And a huge thank you to all readers, I hope you will like my blog and I love to hear from you. Please leave comments, questions and everything what`s on your mind below my pictures and posts. My blog only lives with you, easy as that ;)
Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 19.36.20Here we finally are at the end of this interview from our German Love & Urban Fashion blogger! I really hope you enjoyed reading  her #COMBBS interview. Please, if you haven’t read the last fashion blogger discovery, just clic here and follow you best blogger on Instagram. Stay also update for some good up coming news on the blog! Have a nice day folks!tips-for-smoother-skin photo Michelle2_zps0b162556.png   photo Michelle4_zps453ec8e1.png555

Share your thoughts

