AUTUMN MUST-HAVE

ways-mix-match-colors-your-outfit-0Aargh! I recently noticed I haven’t published any wish lists since months so I thought the time has come to share another one especially when Autumn is around the corner. You know, seasonal shopping ”wish”-list are sometimes(and often) the least helpful things around! Anyway, this time it is all about Autumn must-have things in my mind! And guess what? all of these items are affordable for everyone of you too. Even those with a super low budget. So guys hope you’re ready  to have some good autumn pieces in your closet!

For the upcoming autumn season I’m totally mad about anything in gold,dark red and pale pink! Besides bold golden statement pieces such as the Mexican Geometry Cube Earrings or the Gold Lace Hamsa Leather Bracelet which need to be a pepped up with this lovely Houndstooth skinny trousers(I definitively need this in my future outfits). Oh and I totally adore these outstanding jewels pieces too! Furthermore, I believe by going for these following jewels you can never ever go wrong! It’s very easy to combine them with any clothing style as well as with this Vivid oversized brushed-felt coat. Remember to always have a good selection of both kind of jewels to be prepared for any look and any occasion which might comes up. By the way, I really hope you found some inspiration in my Autumn wish-list. Have a nice day folks!

123
456
789
101112navy-oversized-coat-backpack-streetstyle.38595_113

 

There are 6 comments

Share your thoughts

