CALIFORNIA GIRL

http://rstyle.me/ad/sd7668w6wdestroyed-denim-short-floppy-hat-style03I don’t really complain the fact of living in Switzerland but god…the weather is so lunatic! Never a week without being surprised by the forecast…raining, snowing, shining then blowing! all these weather phenomena in last than one week.. I think I’ve become sick of this drastic changes and wish I would enjoy the Cali’s sun instead of this! In fact, I’ve always wanted to go to California  because I just need something new and different than here!

To be honest, California is one of my dream place and that’s since my very early childhood. I dont know why but I feel like if I moved there I would be more liberated and would have a free spirit! I remember having written a short story at school when I was young about howI  wanted to move to Cali and become an adventurer woman who would explore the CA caverns. It was probably just a pipe dream but I believe that magic might happen there and that in california everyone gets found or everyone finds what they are looking for. While writing this post, I’m thinking about some cool locations I heard about: the Lake Tahoe for example would be a nice place to enjoy hanging out at the beach and during the winter month would be the playtime in the snow…aaargg I wish I could be there at the moment guys!

However, Palm Springs has always been also my must-go vacation destination, event if I know that it’s also known for being a getaway for Hollywood stars. I really happen to like Palm Desert too which is just as beautiful on pictures(crush, crush!). I think, as crazy and wild as California can be, it can also be a very romantic place to visit whether it be for a weekend, vacation or honeymoon. So guys today I really wanted to share this other secret place I wanted to be!

Capture d’écran 2014-06-11 à 09.46.01

I’m wearing: 1. My Wallace Necklace Design(Collaboration with LindseyMarieBrand) / 2. Floppy Hat Beige or Black / 3. Similar PEACE T-shirt / 4. Similar Destroyed Acid Riped short or Here / 5. Stuart Weitzman Gladiators sandals Cheap Price Here

Destroyed-denim-short-Floppy-Hat-style1 Destroyed-denim-short-Floppy-Hat-style0 Destroyed-denim-short-Floppy-Hat-styledestroyed-denim-short-floppy-hat-style02Destroyed-denim-short-Floppy-Hat-style5Destroyed-denim-short-Floppy-Hat-style4Destroyed-denim-short-Floppy-Hat-style. Destroyed-denim-short-Floppy-Hat-style00
Capture d’écran 2014-06-11 à 09.46.01
I’m wearing: 1. My Wallace Necklace Design(Collaboration with LindseyMarieBrand) / 2. Floppy Hat Beige or Black / 3. Similar PEACE T-shirt / 4. Similar Destroyed Acid Riped short or Here / 5. Stuart Weitzman Gladiators sandals Cheap Price Here37385_277

Share your thoughts

