MY RED MUSE

38595_113boyfriend-jeans-red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-styleIf there’s something I always fail (and really! I’m not a boss) is of course my makeup application. In fact, I try so hard to often have different style of makeup which is adapted to what I wear, but I’m pretty sure you didn’t see the difference and to be honest me either..haha! So guys, to have a new experience and adventure, I decided to call one of my MUAH friend Makeup By Jones (have a look on her Tumblr)who started to apply makeup on lovely ladies as a hobby. I knew we could also have a little fun together so I brought her to our little shooting day with one of my beloved photographer and friend, Luca Perrin and we started working together! As I don’t like that much and amount makeup  and charging my face with lots of foundation and all these artifices(excepted If I have a special shooting with a magazine, on studio etc),I requested her to apply me a simple makeup with  ”nude” lipstick and light pinky eye shadow. I sincerely loved the result!

By the way, It was time for my red lather faded jacket to come out of my closet which I’ve honestly never worn it! That’s why I associated it with my favorite boyfriend jean(Psst,you can find it on my BlogShop). Can’t help talking too much but while I was browsing  the net in order to find a new biker jacket I may would maybe wear for the up coming Black Fashion Week in Paris( can’t wait to be there!), I fell in love with three biker jackets I wanted to share with you.  Wishlist here we are!
1. Macys Leather Moto blue Jacket / 2. Neiman Marcus Black & White jacket / 3. Faith Connexion Jacketred-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style3 red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style1 red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style03red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style04 red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style0red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style.red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style01red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style2 red-heels-red-biker-jacket-casual-style4
I was wearing: 1. Doma Red biker Jacket or here / 2. BOYFRIEND JEANS or my BlogShop / 3. Red peep toe flowers heels sale728x90 how-choose-beauty-products-skincare-

There is one comment

Share your thoughts

