I INTERVIEWED A FASHION & BUSINESS WOMAN

38595_113shop-your-favotire-bloggers-style

My inspiration comes from my life, everyday, every moment that makes me happy will be spread to everybody.I think that’s it, try to be an inspiration by simple acts

Business and boss lady at day, fashion blogger and stylish planner at night! Diana Fontes from dianafontesstylishplanner.com is the one who’s part of these thousand of millions business women who run their own blog while having a great carrer in their personal life like a boss. How does she manage to do it? let’s discover this ambitious universe by her little interview!Capture d’écran 2014-08-29 à 10.31.37
I’m working in a department store, called Liverpool in Hermosillo(Mexico based). I’m also a business director in advertising and fashion shows there, so I think first my inspiration came from everywhere I was working and collaborating in my office or travel work, then I wanted to exchange these experiences with everybody over the world.
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.55.26
Well, it would definitively be Chiara Ferragni, and ask her ” who started to take these great and inspiring pictures of you? ” Of course now I know the answer but trust me when I discover I was like ” how many people is she working with?”. This woman is incredible impressive!


I love the power of pictures( and in addition I love being taken on pictures), I really like to see how I can maybe change a simple classy woman to a fashionista just by the fact I can have a chance to inspire her with my looks!

To be honest they do. For example I usually receive some accessories by a trendy shop called Banana Cream! I promote the brand and get them into my photo session, I just love these kind of nice and long term collaboration.falling2
Capture d’écran 2014-08-29 à 10.34.19haha yes, in fact I’m urging thinking of getting some pop pastel pink! Crazy right? maybe in couple of month you’ll see me with another hair color!Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.52.53
I have several Fashion icon in my mind who served me a lot as a great inspiration. Primary,Chiara Ferragni because her picture always looks like she’s having fun, enjoying her journeys, trips etc and secondly, Nicole Warne from Gary pepper because I find one side of myself in her classy and elegant style.malteada
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 09.10.55
Sincerely, I’d been working and collaborating with a clothing store located in my city for a while and I noticed that all advertisement and promotions I was making for them was for nothing,I seemed to be like they didn’t event care about all hard work I was doing for them. Never ever!
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.56.39
Instagram of course! It has become one of the first marketing and promoting social media nowadays with fashion bloggers and brands clothing. I also think, people really appreciate to see pretty pictures so if they like what you’re providing on your Instagram feed, they will immediately go to your blog and discover it!DSC_0134-3
Capture d’écran 2014-08-29 à 10.34.58
Well, it’s one of the hardest part, I’m hard trying to follow a single line in the blog, to stand out  from the crowd and of course in order to keep being myself, not trying to be somebody else. Creativity begin with your difference not the fact you want to be as someone else.
I think having a totally classy look. Really, sometimes I feel like a woman of 50’s in this 21st century!
I try however to change it but without feeling overdressed. I love also to mix and match vintage style with casual and comfy lookfull skirt2

Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.58.20
My inspiration comes from my life, everyday, every moment that makes me happy I immediately want to share it with everyone.I think that’s it, try to be an inspiration to someone by having simple actions.
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.57.27My stylish daily lifefalling the sunse
Capture d’écran 2014-08-30 à 08.57.53
You can find me first on my blog, then on Facebook and Instagram. Hope to see you there and enjoy together our love for fashion!  photo Michelle2_zps0b162556.png   photo Michelle4_zps453ec8e1.png
Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 19.36.20Here we finally are at the end of this interview from our business and talented Fashion blogger, Diana! I really hope you enjoyed reading  her #COMBBS interview. Please, if you haven’t read the last fashion blogger discovery, just clic here and follow you best blogger on Instagram. Stay also update for some news coming soon on the blog! Have a nice day guys!sale728x90

There are 4 comments

Share your thoughts

