TRIED MY VERY FIRST RED BAG & LOVED IT!

728x90_HUDSONSkater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style4Before talking about my beloved skater skirt, today, I tested a new trendy bag that I couldn’t help giving you some feedback! I had the chance to try the new Bellini Saffiano Leather Red Satchel bag few days ago, and I must say the quality is perfect for the price! It’s a cutie red bag which has a great chic design with a perfect size to parading around, days and nights! This bag is from PocketLabel, a Fashion bag brand based in New York and Bangkok. It’s in fact an online boutique specializing in unique luxury handbag brands. They curate individual limited collection pieces for chic, modern women on the go so guys hope you will recognized yourself in their new bag collection Here !

By the way, It’s been age since I last wear or showed you a skater skirt outfit. As I said,out of all of the skirts options out there recently(leather skit precisely), my absolute favorite kind has to be the skater skirt. In my opinion, I think skater skirts are universally flattering on every single body type. They’re easy to wear, they can be made casual or more dressy, they’re comfortable, and they’re relatively inexpensive (usually). I personally love all of the options they bring along.

However, just because they’re versatile doesn’t mean we all know exactly how to style them.(I often got some problem of trying a way to wear them simply). I once got stuck in a skater skirt rut where all I did was pair them with tucked in, button-down shirts….How boring It got fast. So guys, that’s why I tried to wear my ChicWish Skater Skirt with a Floral Crop Sweater. Change the rules & try new ways to wear you skater skirt.  Pssst… hope you saw my new Online Shop. Have a nice day!Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style1 Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style7 Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style5 Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style3 Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style2 Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style. Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style8 Skater-skirt-floral-sweater-black-style4I was wearing: 1. ChicWish Skater Skirt / 2. POCKETLABEL Red Bag sss15 Collection / 3. SIMILAR Sweat: Swingy Floral Cropped Cardigans or here / 4. Similar Heels: Jimmy choo tease sandal or heresale728x90best-holidays-places-spain-alicante-summer-lifestyle21

 

There are 12 comments

  1. RobRobulan252

    Shop Kupuma for the best selection of leather handbags, shoulder bag, designer handbags, suitcases, luggage and clothing. Kupuma offers a variety of high quality leather goods at the best price.
    On kupuma you can find all info. Thank you )

    Like

  2. Prince Sam

    Whaou Wallace ! Tu es splendide ! Tes cheveux sont juste magnifiques, ton rouge à lèvres est top, ta tenue est parfaite, ton sac est superbe, et tes shoes sont merveilleuses, je n’ai rien à dire !
    Je ne m’attendais pas à te voir avec ces cheveux, c’est parfait !

    Love,
    Prince Sam
    styletimeofsam.blogspot.com

    Like

Share your thoughts

