MY SHOPBLOG IS ONLINE!

chic-outfit-luxury-jewels-style-inspiration2flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style0Well, I think this post will be the first article I won’t spend 5 hours talking about my devoted and unconditional love for fashion, and give you some tips spreaded over 2-3 pages because it’s sunday guys and not only because it’s also a chilling day! The main reason is because I’m tired… In fact, after having worked a lot which has kept me obviously awake at nights, forced me not having any social life, eating just salad and fruits(My Instagram‘s Gallery will prove it), I finally created my little BLOGSHOP (clic clic clic and tell me what you think about it ) on Tumblr! 

To be honest, I didn’t want to incorporate it on this blog because I wanted some more interactions with people around the world. I mean by this, they or you, will be able to share, repost, like all products you saw on this blog directly on Tumblr, and of course most similar items I wear on my daily life will be shared there. Isn’t it cool? Please give it a try and enjoy your shopping on this new ShopBlog Platform. Oh, and I strongly recommend you to use your Laptop..Yes the mobile version isn’t good! (I sincerely don’t like it). By the way guys,have a lovely sunday!flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style2 flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style1flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style3flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style8 flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style5 flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style6 flowy-long-skirt-mint-green-summer-style7I was wearing: 1. SIMILAR Peter Pan collar Chiffon shirt or Here / 2.  Diavolina Alessa Pointed toe Heels or CHEAP Price Here / 3. Mint Green Flowy Skirt / 4. Skull Head Rings Evening Bag or Here
 how-choose-beauty-products-skincare-

There are 9 comments

  1. Melodee

    Thanks for another excellent article. The place else may
    anyone get that type of info in such a perfect means of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

    Like

  2. Our Masters Camp 90 day rehab services

    Hi! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I
    had to ask. Does operating a well-established website such as yours require a lot of work?
    I am completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions
    or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

    Like

  3. homeimprovementdaily.com

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also
    with the format to your blog. Is this a paid theme or did
    you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the nice quality
    writing, it’s uncommon to see a nice blog like this one today..

    Like

Comments are closed.