I MEET THE MOST SENSITIVE FASHION BLOGGER

134161Meeting this very new fashion blogger has been one of my favorite interview for  a while. Of course there is some few reasons: She incredible intelligent, she thinks further, she’s sensitive and obviously the one who loves to care about people. Hope you’ll feel thought this interview what I’m talking about. Discover this lovely emerging Fashion blogger in the #COMBBS Team!
dsc0124

When you don’t have people who support you no matter how hard you tried, you just have to find a strength in yourself in oder to keep going…

shop-your-favotire-bloggers-styledsc0154Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.30.03My name is Federica Zinno from effyeblog.com I’m 20 years old and live in Naples a big port city from Italy with my family and my little chiwawa dog. I’m a student of Federico II and I’m currently studying Technology Alimentary and writing. My city has a lots of museums,galleries and attractions which are not very expensive and you should really come there because the city provides an excellent food and beautiful views to enjoy the sunset. So if you want to  spend a few days in my native city I will be happy to advise most fascinating places to go and see!
Capture d’écran 2014-06-13 à 00.27.40
I first get interested into fashion world when I was a little child and precisely while I was watching “America’s Next Top Model”, an American reality show in which you can see lots of beautiful supermodel by Tyra Banks! I always had a strong interest in what I was wearing, I loved so much designing my own clothing, shoes, and accessories. Therefore, time to time I began to appreciate helping other such as making some choices about what they could wear and how they could match their accessories, so to help them look great. Most people will judge you within the first second of meeting you and their opinion will most likely never change. Making a good first impression is incredibly important for me.
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.13.58
As I’m quite a new fashion blogger because I started blogging 2 months ago, my advice is to write a post at least twice a week; use a lots of social media network and the most important thing is to socialize with other people who have the same interests, in order to get some answers in blogging problems that you can’t resolve by your own for example. There are so many other reason!
dsc0139
Similar:  1. Michael Kors Fluffy Jacket – Genevieve or Michelle Keegan Faux Fur Cropped Jacket / 2Fartfetch Floral Print Trouser or Sweet Floral Printing Elastic Leggings / 3. ASOS Vintage sunglasses / 4. Office Kozy Diamante Slipper Nude Flats
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.15.41
Well, fashion is everywhere: you can find on streets and observe the reality surrounding and then have a brilliant idea that can takes you to success.To be honest, before starting blogging, I was thinking to be only focused on an extravagance in oder to find pleasure in being watched and photographed.However, this idea changed and now I’m thinking of starting to create a personal collection and open eCommerce platform.
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.17.28
hmmh good question! I don’t have a favorite color, I prefer to mix colors! There are people who dream of exotic places. I always dream about being in some big cities like New York where you can be whoever you want, because people won’t juge you by your style or your appearance!


Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.22.38
Usually my style doesn’t match with my personality, I change all the time. One day I can be a charismatic woman with a sophisticated style and the other you’ll see me wearing a comfortable clothe -denim jeans and tee with comfy sneakers. In fact, it depends on the place where I will go that day.
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.22.27My biggest supporter has  always been myself.  I must admit..No one has been with me through my struggles. Sometimes when you don’t have people around you who can support what you are doing, your projets even no matter how hard you tried, you just have to find a strength in yourself in oder to keep going. At the end, you are the master of your own fate. You are the captain of your soul. You see, my favorite fashion icon is Chiara Ferragni because she was the first fashion bloggers to give away this reality and therefore she had a great success in a short time because she always has been herself and fighting to be an icon. That’s why her career is certainly the main reason to admire her.Uploaded ToWELCOME TO OUR NEW MUSE BLOGGER!
Similar: 1. NewLook Pink Pleated skater skirt / 2. Free People Run A Round Tee / 3. Seldona Platform Sandals
Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 18.07.01Well, having a website is like a personal diary. The main difference is that on the Internet you can share your thoughts with over 2 millions or more other passionates like you with a simple click. So,you can make your voice heard.  I love the fact that people interact with me and with a blog you can feel less alone.
Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 18.07.27
Is the classic question that no one has an answer ready! I don’t have a specific plane. I would like to go further by having fun. I am prepared to learn new things and really, five years is in a long time and I prefer to live the moment. Sometimes you find new passions unexpectedly. I think you have to be flexible and to accept the .right proposals

dsc0013
Capture d’écran 2014-07-02 à 09.30.24
If you have a dream, there’s nothing wrong to work hard and to sacrifice a lot of your time in oder to succeed in what you want to do. Nowadays, working in a business full-time especially in the Internet has become more and more difficult: you have be a patient person with nerves of steel. However, we all need some break and turn off what we’re currently doing. I mean, we can be fully present in something else too. Whether it’s an afternoon at the cinema, a painting class, or a full day and a night of relaxation. No one is forcing us to live a busy life. However, we’re do this because we want to feel a sense of our purpose, commitment, and achievement. So guys, “Don’t put off until tomorrow that you can do today”!

Capture d’écran 2014-06-14 à 19.36.20Here we finally are at the end of this 4th interview from our gore ours Federica Fashion blogger! I really hope you enjoyed reading  her #COMBBS interview. Please, if you haven’t read the last fashion blogger discovery, just clic here and follow you best blogger on Instagram. Stay also update for some news coming soon on the blog! Have a nice day guysmint-green-bandana-print-little-dress9 photo Michelle2_zps0b162556.png   photo Michelle4_zps453ec8e1.png
 

There are 2 comments

Share your thoughts

