FLOWERS OVER THE SUMMER

print-floral-summer-dress-mint-green13

print-floral-summer-dress-mint-green14

Ouille! My mission in Alicante was a pure defeat…You remember my last post here I was forcing(new resolution)myself not to shop as much as I generally do in Switzerland but trust me guys it was  im-po-ssi-ble! So many stores that call you while you’re walking on the street, I can even hear they scream my name inside like a mermaid melody. How strange isn’t it? Well, in fact, the floral dress I’m wearing on this post has been a huge huge and huge crush for a while! I promise, I didn’t have the tentation the first time I saw it(to be honest I didn’t take enough money at that time, thanks god) but, at night I couldn’t sleep anymore because this dress was tormenting me! Finally I decided to buy it few days ago. How boring this adventure was! The place where Gaëlle(my best friend) took the lovely pictures was at the  Santa Barba castle in Alicante! Such a nice view there(you will see on the future post) with these incredible  tiny and colored street that amazed me a lot. I fell in love with this long way of fuchsia flowers that matched perfectly with my outfit, so here we were for sharing some news photos with you.

Anyway guys, If you like playing around with trendy colors, you should definitively try some mint-green pieces in order to add a pop of color to your Summer Outfits! Even if Mint and Coral are my two favorite colors this season too, I advise you to have a try on these four dresses that are similar to mine: 1. Cleo Floral-Print Maxi Dress/ 2. Mahalo Maxi Dress  / 3. Little Mistress Tall Floral Print Maxi Dress / 4 . Nicole Miller Dress  Enjoy your day!

Similar Dress: 1. Cleo Floral-Print Maxi Dress/ 2. Mahalo Maxi Dress  / 3. Little Mistress Tall Floral Print Maxi Dress / 4 . Nicole Miller Dress

print-floral-summer-dress-mint-green13

There are 6 comments

    1. wallaceyolicia

      Merci Stéphanie, ça me fait plaisir de voir que tu aimes toujours autant mes photos.
      PS: haha la couronne de fleur était une catastrophe à créer, j’ai tellement galéjer pour arriver à ce semblant de courrons(pas très top), mais merci!
      Bises

      Like

Share your thoughts

