GARDEN OF EDEN

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

Things went so fast from last week until now! So excited about lots of news that are coming! Ohlala I cant wait to tell you! First of all, as you might have noticed Quentin didn’t shoot me this time. The reason is simply because he has been so much busy with school and exams lately that he didn’t have even a little time for me! That’s why I’m currently collaborating with another fantastic Videographer & photographer Jorge De Silva who provides an amazing work! I couldn’t wait anymore to share our first collaboration as you see in this post! But wait a minute…while I’m writing to you, I’m thinking about the title of this article…

designed-by-nature-jewels

with all these gorgeous pictures and of course a new collaboration I’ve made(I’ll talk a little bit about it in few seconds), how couldn’t I call this article ”Garden of Eden” ? Well it’s may sounds a bit too kitschy but, really, you should come in this  ”Jardin Botanic”place based in the high up my city just in the main forest…so wonderful! Of course I did these fabulous pictures there because the lovely little ring you’re seeing on my fingers is from a new ecological and not common brand I’ve discovered recently. Have you ever heard about ”Designed by nature?” if not, you should! I promise, it’s a new emerging brand in London which has lovingly made jewellery, accessories and homeware inspired by ever-changing nature! They said that we always find inspiration in nature at first glance. In addition, seasonality, life-cycle exotic plants and endless life forms fills us up with energy and evoke wide range of emotions. I agree totally! That’s why this first collection of Designed by Nature is about exotic flowers, immortalised moments in time of plants’ different phases.  I wanted to point something out through this collaboration: I noticed how badly the systematic destruction evastation of natural resources are interrupting the delicate ecological balance of the planet. There has been rapid climatic changes taking place those days such as damage to nature, to rain forests and the disappearance of millions of species! The resources of planet earth such as water, earth, the air we breathe, trees and the oceans are being also destroyed. I considered important to show you another way to create a simple jewel that could remind us about what we are loosing in destructing our beautiful mother nature. I think jewelry is a constant reminder to whoever wears it that he or she has the ability to influence the future of planet Earth. Now you know what’s waiting for you guys, start your thursday by discovering this new brand HERE and spread the love around you.

Fotor0527233257Nothing special about fashion excepted that you can shop everything I wear on Instagram directly in this new concept LikeToKnowIt App. So sorry to talk too much today but I have so many things to tell you! I want a new beginning with my blog by introducing a very new topic! As I started blogging for seriously about 4-5 months ago now, I wanted to add a new topic ”Best bloggers” on the blog in order to discuss about what are other fashion bloggers interest, how they see fashion industry, they can share their lifestyle,their vision of business on blogging,their experience and finally there sometimes will be several contest between bloggers I’m going to collaborate with. When the concept will be more concrete and the project more specific I’ll contact some bloggers to go further. I want of course a really mutual collaboration and a friendship cooperation in order to increase our mutual experiences! By this new rubric, my purpose is of course to have a new concept on my blog and have a little fun with the other bloggers! If you’re interested in this project you can email mflvivone@hotmail.com, it will be a great pleasure to talk to you!

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

designed-by-nature-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

how-wear-pastel-spring-color-luxury-jewels

designed-by-nature-jewels2

HYPE ON LOOKBOOK
Orchid Buds Silver Ring HERE / H&M Silk Short SIMILAR HERE / H&M Silk Top SIMILAR HERE / URBAN OUTFITTERS Sneakers HERE / Rut & Circle Blazer HERECult Gaia The Sunflower Crown HERE / Photographer http://www.jorgedesilva.com / LIKED the post? Follow my feed HERE

 

Fashion-online-shop-Hampden

 

 

There are 14 comments

  1. Prince Sam

    Helloooo !
    Je viens de découvrir ton blog, j’adore ce look, surtout cette couronne de marguerites que tu porte ! :)
    J’aime aussi beaucoupppp le petit short avec de la dentelle ! Trop classe !
    Très jolie et printanière ! Et aussi très joli blog bien présenté !
    Bravo !

    Prince Sam, fashion teen boy blogger

    styletimeofsam.blogspot.com

    Like

    1. wallaceyolicia

      Salut Sam, ça fait super plaisir de savoir que je fais partie de ta nouvelle découverte! Merci pour tous ces jolies compliments. J’irai jeter un coup d’oeil sur ton blog, et j’espère te revoir par ici plus souvent! N’hésite pas à partager tes avis ;)
      xx

      Like

      1. Prince Sam

        Ouuii bien sûr que tu me vera ici plus souvent, je compte bien visiter ton blog souvent maintenant ! :)
        Derien pour le commentaire, n’hésite pas à me laisser tes avis sur mon blog toi aussi, j’attends tes commentaires avec plaisir :)

        Prince Sam, fashion teen boy blogger

        styletimeofsam.blogspot.com

        Like

Share your thoughts

