MINIMALIST & BIRKENSTOCKS

Fashion-Minimalist-street-style

In one of my last post ”Minimalism Inspiration” I admitted how much I loved to wear simple clothe with huge coat mixed to Grunge and minimalism style! Here we go again for a new look! Some friend laughed at me so hard when they saw these Birkenstock on my feet even Quentin! okey I know they might have been going some 240 years and they can be worn by eight and 80 year olds BUT it makes no difference for me because they are so comfortable,practical and very stylish! For the first time I saw the Birkenstock tendance on the very luxury website Net-a-porter.com during spring/summer 2013 but my crush was on something else. I remember having saw a lot of fashion bloggers all over the world adopted this trend and the Birkenstock became the new mascot for all sensible fashionista including me! Birkenstock sandals are associeted with the very minimalism style as seen in the  Resort collection 2014 here or in the last Australian Brand Bassike collection from Designer Deborah Sams and Mary-Lou Ryan here, all these style goes perfectly with Birkenstock sandals! Here you have my Birkenstock wishlist (very expansive!)I want to have and I also recommend you to take a look:
1. Arizona striped-cotton sandals
2. Givenchy Barka leather sandals
3. Céline Flat beige double band sandals
4. Marni Blue Metal Birkenstocks

Capture d’écran 2014-05-18 à 23.20.32Have you seen this new fashion app that was launched few months ago? of course I’m talking about Flink the new well-designed fashion app HERE in which I’m currently part of it ! I’m so happy because It is gathering 700 top fashion bloggers from all over the world! so if  you are a passionate fashion lover and want to be informed in real time of new posts, give it a try on FLINK and favorite all looks you prefer . You can find my name Wallace Yolicia on it and as I’m quite new, I hope you’ll follow my styles on this app and spread the love around you, so enjoy and discover it!

Fashion-Vintage-sunglasses-Minimalist-street-style

Oversized-Beige-coat-Fashion-Minimalist-street-style

Street-Black-fashion-birkenstock-sandals-style

Fashion-bloggers-Minimalist-street-look

Fashion-black-bloggers-Minimalist-street-look

Fashion-Minimalist-street-look-6

Fashion-Minimalist-street-look

Fashion-bloggers-Birkenstocks-minimalist-street-style4

 HYPE ON LOOKBOOK

ASOS Birkenstocks sandals HERE / ASOS clutch Bag HERE or HERE / Rihanna River Island top HERE / Forever 21 denim destroyed short SIMILAR HERE or HERE / Beige coat similar HERE or HERE / Recleimed Vintage Sunglasses HERE or HERE

 

There are 17 comments

  1. InesRdP

    hello dear!!
    you look AMAZING! great look! you are so pretty.
    I love your blog and your great style!!
    Im here first time so I wanna to ask you how about follow each other?? Let me know, please
    & have a great day sweety!!
    xoxo from Spain
    www.thegrisgirl.blogspot.com.es

    Like

Share your thoughts

