FAVORITE HEELS WISHLIST

Guys you know how much I’m addicted to shoes right? here we go again! I’m CURRENLY craving all of this.. I said all of this! Even if I’m not really that much into wishlists usually, during my stay at home because I was sick, I’d been searching for some cool heels for spring-summer and autumn! Yeah you know better than me when you’re ill, you have time to discover many things on the web! In my case it was especially shoes. So I decided to go looking for an online shop that will give me similar heels I saw on runways lately. I had on crush in some particular pumps and sandals but the prices left me speechless! Oh It remind me of someone said to me last week ”you can never have too many shoes especially expansive one”.  That’s very true in my case, but I found an compensation of expansive shoes on my new discovery online shop I discovered yesterday! Have you ever heard about Dressale.com ? Well, you can find anything you want there – shoes, heels, amazing dress (I let you discover them by yourselves!) so I found almost all shoes I wanted for a really cheap price. All in all, I thought it could be a funny thing to share with you my heels wishlist! It’s also an occasion to inspire you for your own spring shopping or simply show you guys what I’m currently craving and of course what you might see me wear in a couple of weeks. Hope you’ll enjoy these gorgeous items, let me know what are you favorites one! FRENCH VERSION HERE

Fashion-ankle-high-boots-spring

1. Lustrous Pointy Toe Chunky Heel Booties
2. Moderate Stiletto Heel Boots with Cut-out Detail 
3. Ultra-chic Pointy Toe Stiletto Booties
4. Ravishing Stiletto Heel Black Booties
5. Leather Strappy Sandal with Ankle Strap
6. Strappy Upper Stiletto Sandals with Ankle Buckles
7. Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Pump
8. Leather Ankle Stiletto Sandals

fashion-strappy-sandals-spring-2014

There are 2 comments

    1. wallaceyolicia

      Glad to hear you liked number 1 and 5 (I love them so much!) they’re my favorite too. You’re absolutely right about the price! Indeed, that’s the very reason I recommended these heels and the website.

      PS: thanks for your comment
      xoxo

      Like

Share your thoughts

