YERTERDAY MORNING

It’s such a great sensation to get up in the morning and feeling free because you know that you’re on holidays so your day won’t be  in stress! Anyway, yesterday morning while I was still in my bed and dreaming about something I don’t really remember, I was woken up by the postman who gave me a little package. So, I immediately ran into my bed and unpacked this little goods. I was a bit suspicious because I remember having ordered some items in an online shop couple days ago but I wasn’t expected them to arrive so quickly! However, while I was opening the package, I saw this little bracelet jewelry and I directly recognized it! I won it in a #tweeterdraw on twitter few days ago. So gorgeous and very simple! I love these lovely silver birds around the bracelet which gives a bohemian peace and love style ! You can get yours on Wishfulshopping online shop here. It’s very cheap, and the website gives some nice items!

Que du bonheur de se réveiller le matin avec cette zen attitude en sachant que vous êtes en vacance, ce qui veut dire no stress! Hier matin pendant que je dormais et rêvais de choses dont je ne me souviens plus à vrai dire, tout a pris fin à cause du facteur qui m’a apporté un tout petit colis. Etonnée de la rapidité d’expédition, je pensais que c’était un habit ou accessoire commandé récemment sur un online shop. Quand j’ai ouvert le paquet, j’ai aperçu cette petite chaine bracelet et me suis directement souvenu l’avoir gagné à un #twitterdraw sur twitter (moi qui ne gagne jamais rien c’était une première!). Je l’ai immédiatement mise au poignet et me suis vantée devant mon miroir, fière d’avoir reçu cette petite merveille. J’aime le côté style Bohème et peace and love avec ces petits oiseaux ornant la chaîne. D’ailleurs le site Wishfulshopping propre des accessoires similaire pour un prix dérisoire, ca vaut donc la peine d’aller jeter un coup d’oeil ici !wishfull shopping2wishfull shoppingwishfull shopping3wishfull shopping1wisfull shopping shop

There are 2 comments

Share your thoughts

