LET THE RAIN FALL DOWN

OMG! It’s been age(almost one week) since I last wrote an article on the blog! Of course it was for a good reason! In fact, for those who follow me on my new Facebook page here or on my Instagram here, they already knew about my little trip in Ireland, precisely in Dublin this week! How incredible it was! I’m so exited to show you very soon what I visited, where I recommend you to eat and of course where I suggest you to go and buy some very trendy clothes in Dublin! Have I ever told you how much I loved travelling? now you know it! It’s a kind of escaping from where you live and travelling gives you a sort of freedom because you can be who you want in the place you’ll stay(nobody knows you)! Of course it doesn’t mean to change your personality into bad a person and change your behavior, absolutely not! I’m talking about this freedom that gives you the chance to face the world, to see another culture that you don’t have the opportunity to see it where you currently live. I love this side of travel(of course when I have money to go abroad! ) . Anyway, I remember the day before going to Dublin, Quentin shooted me with this lovely outfit! unfortunately the weather was not kind with us- it was raining a lot! Despite the fact it was frizzing, raining, and cloudy, it didn’t stop me! I wanted absolutely to make theses photos. As a consequence,  I was shivering wet, soaking wet haha and Quentin was laughing so hard at me. Finally, even if it wasn’t a perfect weather I loved that moment and I hope you’ll get inspired by this outfit! You may have noticed that printed track pants are huge for spring? Well, they can easily transition into your wardrobe, creating various looks and make you look more gorgeous! Of course, when buying printed pieces, make sure it’s versatile with your wardrobe. Black and White prints are perfect for this, as they can mix and match with any color as well as other prints. Have a nice day!

FRENCH VERSION hereintérieur5walk2 walk7 walk4 walk5

HYPE ON LOOKBOOK

PIECES printed slouchy jogging pant SIMILAR here or here / H&M crop top / Blue platform sandal SIMILAR here or here / JOY MANGANO bag SIMILAR here or here

 

There are 8 comments

Share your thoughts

