ZEBRA

I’ve been very busy these days with school,homework and the radio. However, as you may know it, homework and school projects always come first! I love studying because this institution provides us with all that is needed to make us achieve our dreams by opening doors to brilliant career opportunities. It also allows students to interact with other students socially, academically, and emotionally. I think these benefits set people up for a successful life! Anyway, today I thought I’d just keep it nice and easy though and show you this lovely Outfit! Very simple,pure but class at the same time. What are you wearing today?

Ces temps j’ai été très occupée par les cours et biensur les examens qui suscitent beaucoup d’heures de révisions. Cependant, la réussite demande du travail et de l’acharnement n’est ce pas? C’est pour cette raison que j’aime réviser(pas tout le temps j’avoue). En effet, je sais qu’en travaillant, il y aura cet aboutissement à la réalisation d’un projet professionnel. En même temps, les cours permettent d’élargir son réseau social et d’interagir avec les autres étudiants ce qui est assez plaisant! aujourd’hui je vous épargne trop de blabla et d’étalages de lignes à tendance romanesque et partage avec vous cet outfit que je trouve vraiment simple et à la fois passe-partout. Je suis curieuse de savoir ce que vous portez actuellement?UGG Zebra ballerina/ PIECES fashion pants/ ASOS tee

UGG Zebra ballerina/ PIECES fashion pants/ ASOS tee
UGG Zebra ballerina/ PIECES pants/ ASOS tee

There are 5 comments

Share your thoughts

